2nd album :
Walkers simply we are

Listen to the whole album
01 - Way of Orton 15'18
02 - <sans nom> 7'14
03 - Splif Ball Speed 56'15

Total time : 78'47

All tracks written and recorded by PJ Skyman.

This album is available under a Creative Commons license

This album is reviewed on

This album is also available on

This album is registered on

Software and hardware used in this album : Samplitude 7.5, SoundForge 6 then 8, FruityLoops 3.5, Korg MicroKorg, Korg Electribe SX, Sony MZ-R700